Entertainment Tidbits

Your Asian Entertainment Updates

100% Senorita Ep 24 (Eng Subs) – updated 2003

Posted by danseurella on March 17, 2009

Status: uploaded!

I finished translating ep 24! Maybe when I have time I will time it tomorrow. Cheers.

Updated: 17032009 Tuesday, 1438

 

I finished timing it, finally. I am starting to find timing a bit tedious. Thinking to seek a timer because I don’t mind translating but timing takes a lot of time. Well, anyone interested please leave a comment! Anyway, I haven’t been able to work as scheduled because I’m basically going back to school everyday despite this week being my term break. Well, and have got to still study hard because there are 2-3 tests awaiting me first week of school and another 1 on the second week. This is crazy!

Will upload ep 24 by either today or tomorrow depending on my time availability :)

Updated: 19032009 Thursday, 1932

 

http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/IpbCv_KyMGA/

Updated: 19032009 Thurs, 2125

http://sg.sevenload.com/videos/I2AyvXV-100-Senorita-Ep-24-Eng-Subs

Updated: 20032009 Fri, 1319

One Response to “100% Senorita Ep 24 (Eng Subs) – updated 2003”

  1. Shukumei said

    Wow, this is really amazing timing!

    The subbing group that I’m managing was actually thinking of taking up this project, but decided to drop it when we found that you were actively working on it. But if you need timers, would you like to collaborate with us? You can continue to translate, and we could time and encode for you. Of course, we’ll give you credit, and we could send the completed file to you to upload, too.

    If you’re at all interested, please visit the url link!

    ~ Shukumei // JK Subs

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

