Entertainment Tidbits

Your Asian Entertainment Updates

100% Senorita Ep 29 (Eng Subs) – Updated 28/4

Posted by danseurella on April 26, 2009

Status: uploaded

http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/NB125vBM4hk/

I’m having problem uploading to Sevenload for the time being.

By the way, I may not be able to upload even 1 ep per week after ep30. My results are suffering so I gotta exercise some self-control over using the computer. I’ll still do them in my free time. And during my June Holidays.

My sincere apologies.

I’m still having problem uploading to sevenload =X But I found a way to upload to youtube instead. Quality seems not bad too. Enjoy! It’s split into 5 parts.

Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfpVGS85Heg

I finally got it up on sevenload. Enjoy!

http://sg.sevenload.com/videos/Q6LmvVw-100-Senorita-Ep-29-Eng-Subs

2 Responses to “100% Senorita Ep 29 (Eng Subs) – Updated 28/4”

  1. Frenchsha said

    hey danseurella! Thank you for uploading this but please do upload it at sevenload because I find it hard to download it in tuduo. I would sincerely appreciate if you could do something about it. About you not uploading 1 ep/week it’s totally fine cause I understand how hard it is to do it. But I’ll really gonna miss searching it up and expecting something and turned very happy that I can watch one ep of 100% senorita every weekends. It was like a past time and a hobby, actually, a daily routine for me that every time I go home from Church. I get to watch Wallace and Penny every Sunday. I hope you could finish this one seeing your just 11 episodes away from the end.
    I’ll wait for your update if you have downloaded it at sevenload.
    For now, Goodbye and Thank you! I’ll continue to support you! Thank you so much and please do leave me your email so I contact you. I just wanted to be friends, that’s all. And it will surely be a great thing that I can help you in this project of yours in any way I know. I hope you’ll contact me. Just drop by and say hi! Bye!

  2. Frenchsha said

    OMG! I’ve finished this episode and I’m so excited to watch episode 30! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Can you please upload it as fast as you can! I’m so excited! Thank you for this upload! I’m so excited danseurella. You don’t know how excited I am! WAHHH!!! I want to scream!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

