Entertainment Tidbits

Your Asian Entertainment Updates

It’s going to be a long wait. Sorry!

Posted by danseurella on May 8, 2009

I’m so sorry, it’ll be a long wait. I realised that it’s been a week and I’m nowhere advancing with my computer. My mum haven’t even got the technician to fix it ‘cos my sister says she’ll get her friend to fix it. Hmm apparently no progress yet.

It’s been a crazy week for me. All my tests and extra lessons coming up during June holidays. I totally flopped my term 1 tests and my parents probably have to meet the teacher =X gosh…

Hope you’ve found something to occupy yourselves? Check my recommendations for ideas?

Thanks as always.

:)

One Response to “It’s going to be a long wait. Sorry!”

  1. Frenchsha said

    It’s fine as long as you promise that if everything’s fine with your personal life, especially with your studies, you’ll continue subbing it. I heard waiting is for something that will arrive so I hope that you’ll never gonna get the idea of dropping this since you’re the last hope. Please! Just assure us that when you get on track, whether after you pass your exams or what, promise us that you’ll gonna continue this. That’s all we need to know. =D

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

