Entertainment Tidbits

Your Asian Entertainment Updates

Archive for March 2nd, 2009

100% Senorita Ep.23 (Eng Subs) – postponed

Posted by danseurella on March 2, 2009

SORRY for those waiting patiently for ep 23 to come out this week. I am breaking my promise again. BIG BIG SORRY!

Well this time round, it’s my tests again! *sigh* Anyway, to cut all the crap, I’m having 3 tests this week and 3 or 4 next week so I am just picking spare time within these two weeks to hopefully deliver one episode by… 9th? Hopefully OK? I will try to make that up by subbing TWO instead of ONE episode during my one week holiday, 17-22mar. Thanks for the patience. Meanwhile you can visit my ‘Recommendations’ page to find something or some subbed drama to occupy yourselves okay?

Thanks lots for the support! ((:

Posted in 100% Senorita (Eng) / 千金百分百 (英) | Leave a Comment »